We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using our site you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy. more information


German Federal Ecodesign Award

International Design Center Berlin (IDZ)
Hagelberger Str. 52
10965 Berlin

Ingrid Krauss
Project Director
Denise Biermann
Lisa Vetter
Project Assistent

Tel.: +49 (0)30 61 62 321-0
Fax: +49 (0)30 61 62 321-19
E-Mail | Website

Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety (BMU)
Stresemannstr. 128-130
10117 Berlin

German Environment Agency (UBA)
Wörlitzer Platz 1
06844 Dessau-Roßlau